Latest Products http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 04:43:55 +0530 en-us http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in Caster Wheels http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/caster-wheels.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/caster-wheels.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chairs http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-chairs.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Enclosures http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-enclosures.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-enclosures.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Food Containers http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-food-containers.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-food-containers.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Vegetable Crates http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-vegetable-crates.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-vegetable-crates.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cans http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-cans.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-cans.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra 50 Dia Caster Wheel http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/ultra-50-dia-caster-wheel.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/ultra-50-dia-caster-wheel.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler Caster Wheel http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/air-cooler-caster-wheel.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/air-cooler-caster-wheel.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Type Caster Wheel http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pin-type-caster-wheel.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pin-type-caster-wheel.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Type Caster Wheel http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/screw-type-caster-wheel.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/screw-type-caster-wheel.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drosophila Culture Tubes http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/drosophila-culture-tubes.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/drosophila-culture-tubes.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Spoons http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/ice-cream-spoons.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/ice-cream-spoons.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ltr Empty Sanitizer Can http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/5-ltr-empty-sanitizer-can.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/5-ltr-empty-sanitizer-can.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ltr Jerry Can http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/5-ltr-jerry-can.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/5-ltr-jerry-can.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Disposable Spoon Mould http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-disposable-spoon-mould.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/plastic-disposable-spoon-mould.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagyalaxmi Electroplast Pvt Ltd is also in possession of well equipped with latest machines for production of various types of Plastic Molded components which are exported to UK, USA, and W.Germany etc… All these equipments are designed with utmost core & precision and hence deliver optimum performance. Our clients are well contended with our range of products and hence have referred us to other organizations as well. We make sure to hold high reputation of the organization admits our counterparts Yellow Vegetable Crate http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/yellow-vegetable-crate.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/yellow-vegetable-crate.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Vegetable Crates http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/red-vegetable-crates.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/red-vegetable-crates.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Vegetable Crates http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/brown-vegetable-crates.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/brown-vegetable-crates.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Vegetable Crates http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/blue-vegetable-crates.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/blue-vegetable-crates.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Plastic Chair http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/standard-plastic-chair.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/standard-plastic-chair.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Plastic Chair http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/modern-plastic-chair.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/modern-plastic-chair.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Virgin Plastic Chairs http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/semi-virgin-plastic-chairs.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/semi-virgin-plastic-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mat Model Plastic Chairs http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/mat-model-plastic-chairs.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/mat-model-plastic-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item Plastic-molded Chairs with modern finish frame offers a modern accent,which can brighten up and improve the vibe of your room or vicinity. Invest in Comfortable Plastic Chairs to fulfill the seating needs of households, cafetaria, indoor and outdoor purposes.  We are the first Chair Company in India to deliver Plastic Furniture in such packing.Wide armrests, contoured back for Support and encouraging proper posture development, stackable design for easy, compact storage with 2 or more chairs.Easily wipe this scratch- and stain-resistant chair clean with a wet rag. Stands up to extreme moisture, temperature, and sunlight so it won't warp, rust, blister, or peel.  Wherever you need chairs in your dining room,living room,office,or patio,try these chairs and you won’t regret it. Leader Armless Plastic Chairs http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/leader-armless-plastic-chairs.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/leader-armless-plastic-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Plastic Chairs http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/colored-plastic-chairs.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/colored-plastic-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1274 Plastic Enclosure http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/1274-plastic-enclosure.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/1274-plastic-enclosure.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Lightweight Easy to install Accurate dimension Specifications Length 120 MM Width 70 MM Height 40 MM 6103 Plastic Enclosure http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/6103-plastic-enclosure.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/6103-plastic-enclosure.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6124 Plastic Enclosure http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/6124-plastic-enclosure.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/6124-plastic-enclosure.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Resistant to shocks Dimensionally accurate Easy to install Specifications Length 102 MM Width 60 MM Height 30 MM 7124 Plastic Enclosure http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/7124-plastic-enclosure.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/7124-plastic-enclosure.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Lightweight Easy to install Accurate dimension Specifications Length 120 MM Width 70 MM Height 40 MM Pin Type Plastic Enclosure http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pin-type-plastic-enclosure.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pin-type-plastic-enclosure.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thinwall Circular Food Containers http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/thinwall-circular-food-containers.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/thinwall-circular-food-containers.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Food Packaging Container http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/round-food-packaging-container.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/round-food-packaging-container.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP 750ml Food Container http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pp-750ml-food-container.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/pp-750ml-food-container.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black 250ml Food Containers http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/black-250ml-food-containers.htm http://www.bhagyalaxmielectroplast.co.in/black-250ml-food-containers.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530